RSS

Welcome To My New Blog – New Summer Rose Re-Milled Coconut Milk Soaps

11 Aug

Hi!  Welcome to my new blog.  I have moved over from http://mountainfarmsoap.blogspot.ca/.  I am just learning to use wordpress, so please bear with me, as I update this blog.  Here are some new re-milled soaps, that I have recently made.  Beautiful to look at, wonderful to use. This  re-milled soap has added Coconut Milk. Scented with our own blend, this is a soft floral, with hints of rose and peony. Each soap weighs approximately 30 grams. These would make very nice party favors.Image

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 11, 2012 in New Soap

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Welcome To My New Blog – New Summer Rose Re-Milled Coconut Milk Soaps

  1. Ginger-Vee Carter

    September 5, 2012 at 11:45 pm

    How exciting for you. I can’t believe I’m blogging, but here we are right.

    Continue on your great path my dear. Much abundance for your business 😊

     

Leave a Reply

 
craftsbykristine

handmade by me

Roxanna Marie's Bath Boutique

Simple Indulgences for Your Bath, Luxury for Your Skin!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Titania's Dreamy Delights

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Point of Interest!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Missouri River Soap

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Kate's Soap Kitchen

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Great Cakes Soapworks

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

FuturePrimitive Soap

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

everyBODY Beauty Blog by Voyageur Soap & Candle Co.

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

