RSS

Ordering From My Website

14 Aug

Sometimes when I am talking with my customers, they tell me they don’t want to order from my website.  They would rather email me or phone me.  I’m not really sure why this is, as even though I don’t accept credit cards directly through my website, I do have it encrypted, and it is secure.  I accept credit cards through PayPal, or you can phone me with your c/c number and I can process that way.  So for those of you who are nervous to order through the site, please don’t be.  When you get to the check out there are several options.  If you don’t want to pay via PayPal, then you can hit the money order option, and leave a comment to me in the “Comments to seller box” as how you would really like to pay.  This way there is no personal credit card information that you have to give over the site.  If you want to pay with cash and pick up your order, you just have to state this in the comments box when you check out.

I have tried to make this as simple as possible for my customers.  When you order from the website, it boosts my stats, so I really appreciate this. If you are still uncomfortable, and want to email or phone in your order, that is fine, I just wanted to explain, that the website is secure.

Well I’m off to make more soap.  It is supposed to be hot here again today.

Enjoy your day.

 

Darlene

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 14, 2012 in Website

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
craftsbykristine

handmade by me

Roxanna Marie's Bath Boutique

Simple Indulgences for Your Bath, Luxury for Your Skin!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Titania's Dreamy Delights

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Point of Interest!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Missouri River Soap

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Kate's Soap Kitchen

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Great Cakes Soapworks

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

FuturePrimitive Soap

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

everyBODY Beauty Blog by Voyageur Soap & Candle Co.

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

Your Skin's Best Choice....Naturally!

